Pearl Jam: Riot Act


Release Date: 11-10-2017

SKU: 889854091316

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Pearl Jam: Riot Act

1. Product Details

Limited double vinyl LP pressing including gatefold jacket. Riot Act is the seventh studio album by Pearl Jam, released on November 12, 2002 through Epic Records. Following a full-scale tour in support of it's previous album, Binaural (2000), Pearl Jam took a year-long break. The band then reconvened in the beginning of 2002 and commenced work on a new album. The music on the record featured a diverse sound, including songs influenced by folk, art rock, and experimental rock. The lyrics deal with mortality and existentialism, with much influence from both the political climate after the September 11, 2001 terrorist attacks and the accidental death of nine fans during Pearl Jam's performance at the 2000 Roskilde Festival.

  1. Can't Keep (Album Version) Pearl Jam 3:38
  2. Save You (Album Version) Pearl Jam 3:50
  3. Love Boat Captain (Album Version) Pearl Jam 4:36
  4. Cropduster (Album Version) Pearl Jam 3:52
  5. Ghost (Album Version) Pearl Jam 3:14
  6. I Am Mine (Album Version) Pearl Jam 3:35
  7. Thumbing My Way (Album Version) Pearl Jam 4:08
  8. You Are (Album Version) Pearl Jam 4:28
  9. Get Right (Album Version) Pearl Jam 2:39
  10. Green Disease (Album Version) Pearl Jam 2:41
  11. Help Help (Album Version) Pearl Jam 3:35
  12. Bu$Hleaguer (Album Version) Pearl Jam 3:57
  13. 1/2 Full (Album Version) Pearl Jam 4:11
  14. Arc (Album Version) Pearl Jam 1:05
  15. All or None (Album Version) Pearl Jam 4:37

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline