Paul Simon: Ultimate Collection


Release Date: 04-21-2015

SKU: 888750855213

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Paul Simon: Ultimate Collection

1. Product Details

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. This career-spanning set gathers together the pick of Paul Simon's solo career, with the classic songs he wrote for Simon & Garfunkel. Thanks to the quality and diversity of his music over the decades, Paul Simon's position as an enduring musical legend is assured. And although the songs gathered here can only hint at the highlights of a career that stretches back over half a century, they do display the full virtuosity and dazzling scope of the music of the one, the only, Paul Simon.

  1. You Can Call Me Al - Paul Simon
  2. Graceland - Paul Simon
  3. Mrs. Robinson - Simon ; Garfunkel
  4. The Boxer - Simon ; Garfunkel
  5. Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes - Paul Simon
  6. 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover - Paul Simon
  7. Cecilia - Simon ; Garfunkel
  8. Me and Julio Down By the Schoolyard - Paul Simon
  9. The Boy in the Bubble - Paul Simon
  10. The Only Living Boy in New York - Simon ; Garfunkel
  11. Mother and Child Reunion - Paul Simon
  12. Late in the Evening - Paul Simon
  13. Father and Daughter - Paul Simon
  14. The Obvious Child - Paul Simon
  15. Slip Slidin' Away - Paul Simon
  16. America - Simon ; Garfunkel
  17. The Sound of Silence - Simon ; Garfunkel
  18. Still Crazy After All These Years - Paul Simon
  19. Bridge Over Troubled Water - Simon ; Garfunkel

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline