Parrots: Dos


Release Date: 06-10-2022

SKU: 5400863057091

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Parrots: Dos

1. Product Details

Formed by Diego García (vocals, guitars) and Alex de Lucas (vocals, bass), The Parrots burst into the music world in 2014 with a handful of independently released singles. Along with Hinds and Los Nastys, the Madrid trio-turned-duo helped reinvigorate visceral, undiluted guitar music in recent years, bringing back fun and a mischievous sensibility to rock n' roll. They have toured around the world, utterly entrancing live audiences with their blazing punk ferocity. On their forthcoming sophomore album, Dos, the band have gained a bolstered sense of confidence in their creative processes and take pride in surrounding themselves with people who inspire them. "[It] makes us feel very proud of ourselves. If anyone had told us that we could ever make our dream album exactly the way we wanted, we wouldn't have believed it. It reflects all of our inner feelings and our influences, and we made it by keeping our circles of collaborators small with people we love and trust. This is what works for us."

  1. You Work All Day And Then You Die
  2. Just Hold On
  3. Maldito
  4. Lo Dejaría Todo
  5. Don’t Cry
  6. It's Too Late To Go To Bed
  7. Nadie Dijo Que Fuera Fácil
  8. Fuego
  9. Amigos
  10. How Not To Be Seen
  11. Romance

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline