Palace of the King: Keep Right With Your Maker


Release Date: 03-23-2018

SKU: 884860202817

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Palace of the King: Keep Right With Your Maker

1. Product Details

Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Although the Australian rock scene isn't exactly short on incredible talent, Palace of the King have managed to attract a lot of fans since they started in Melbourne in 2012, amongst them Joel O'Keeffe (Airbourne singer): "They are the real fuckin' deal!" Now the band present their third studio album, and their first for Golden Robot Records. In Tim Henwood's words: This album is our coming of age. POTK tour constantly averaging 100 shows a year. We've headlined three tours of Europe spending 4-8 weeks on the road there every year since 2015. We've supported Airbourne in the U.K and France in front of thousands of rabid rock fans. Played the USA twice in 2016 and 2017, headlined the Black Woodstock festival in New Caledonia and circled Australia dozens of times in a tour van. We tour more than any of our peers because even though we are a fully-fledged new millennium rock band, we also believe in the old school work ethic of the old school rock bands.. If you've never heard a Palace of the King record before there's no better place to get on board than right here with 'Get Right With Your Maker'. I hope you enjoy cranking it up as much as we enjoyed making it.

  1. I Am the Storm
  2. It's Been a Long Time Coming
  3. Sold Me Down the River
  4. A Dog with a Bone
  5. Said the Spider to the Bird
  6. Move Through the Fire
  7. The Serpent
  8. Horizon
  9. Fly Like An Evil
  10. Back on My Feet Again

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline