Olivia Newton-John: Just The Two Of Us: The Duets Collection (Volume One)


Release Date: 05-05-2023

SKU: 792755903735

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Olivia Newton-John: Just The Two Of Us: The Duets Collection (Volume One)

1. Product Details

Entertainment icon Olivia Newton-John's legendary career immortalized in 17 star-studded duets with her dear friends. Sonic gems spanning five decades of classic hits including "I Honestly Love You" with Jim Brickman and "Put Your Head On My Shoulder" with Paul Anka, as well as brand new fan favorites like "Window in the Wall" featuring Olivia's daughter Chloe Lattanzi. Olivia's duet partners include Mariah Carey, Jon Secada, Barry Gibb, John Travolta, Marie Osmond, Dolly Parton and many more. LP Packaging: 180-gram 2 LP

  1. Suddenly with Cliff Richard
  2. Jolene with Dolly Parton
  3. Act Of Faith with Michael McDonald
  4. Window In The Wall with Chloe Lattanzi
  5. Take A Chance with John Travolta
  6. Put Your Head On My Shoulder with Paul Anka
  7. Face To Face with Barry Gibb
  8. I Honestly Love You with Jim Brickman
  9. The Best Of Me with David Foster
  10. True To Yourself with Vanessa Amorosi
  11. Lost Inside Your Heart with Jon Secada
  12. I’ll Come Runnin’ with Tina Arena
  13. Never Far Away with Richard Marx
  14. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart with Kelly Lang
  15. Stone In My Pocket with Beth Nielsen Chapman ; Amy Sky
  16. Love Is A Gift with Delta Goodrem
  17. Hopelessly Devoted To You with Mariah Carey

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline