Now That's What I Call 40 Years: Volume 4 - 2013-2023 / Various


Release Date: 12-01-2023

SKU: 196588359514

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Now That's What I Call 40 Years: Volume 4 - 2013-2023 / Various

1. Product Details

NOW That's What I Call Music! Is excited to celebrate our 40th anniversary, and we are proud to present four very special collector's editions that together present 175 essential hits from the past 40 years on vinyl... The fourth of these is NOW That's What I Call 40 Years: Volume 4 - 2013-2023. Looking back at 10 years of huge Pop hits, this 3LP is pressed on glorious green vinyl in a stunning tri-fold sleeve that includes a track-by-track guide and original singles and NOW artwork. 48 tracks that span 10 years of NOW releases, including tracks from all of the numbered NOW That's What I Call Music! #albums from NOW 86 to NOW 115. LP1 opens in 2013 with the massive #1s 'Wake Me Up' from Avicii, and the debut ('Royals') from Lorde, before more #1s from Miley Cyrus, Pitbull feat. Ke$ha, and 'Happy' - a global best-seller by Pharrell Williams. The biggest solo hits to-date for Sia, and Paloma Faith, and 'Let It Go' - a huge success for Idina Menzel from the film 'Frozen' - complete the first side. 'Sing' gave Ed Sheeran his first UK #1 and is followed by more massive #1s from Little Mix, Lukas Graham and the stunning 'Uptown Funk' collaboration from Mark Ronson and Bruno Mars. LP2 features pop smashes from Shawn Mendes and DNCE - and 'Love Yourself' by Justin Bieber hit #1 in January 2016, this was the first time ever a single artist had #1, #2, and #3 in the Singles Chart! Superb UK chart debuts from Christine And The Queens ('Tilted'), and Rag'n'Bone Man's 'Human' lead into a stellar run of dance-pop smashes from The Chainsmokers & Coldplay, Dua Lipa, and Rita Ora. This LP also celebrates the first #1s from George Ezra and Lewis Capaldi, top 3 hits from Billie Eilish and Post Malone, the huge #1 collaboration between Calvin Harris and Sam Smith, and the 11-weeks-at-#1 sensation 'Dance Monkey' from Tones And I. LP2 closes with 2020's biggest seller 'Blinding Lights' from The Weeknd. The final LP features #1s from Joel Corry feat. MNEK, Ariana Grande, Lil Nas X, and the #1 debut 'drivers license' by Olivia Rodrigo. Glass Animals and OneRepublic both scored massive global hits with 'Heat Waves' and 'I Ain't Worried'. Elton John was back at #1 in 2021 in partnership with Dua Lipa on 'Cold Heart' and other hit collaborations include Lost Frequencies and Calum Scott, David Guetta & Bebe Rexha and Sam Smith & Kim Petras. The Eurovision Song Contest in 2022 produced a massive hit for Sam Ryder and in 2023 for Loreen. As the track-list comes up to date, we celebrate more biggest UK hits for Lizzo, Sam Fender, Cat Burns, and SZA. The final track - taken from the Summer of 2023 - is 'Padam Padam' from Kylie Minogue... an artist who has enjoyed, much like NOW That's What I Call Music!, continued success during 5 decades from the '80s to the '20s. NOW That's What I Call 40 Years - celebrating NOW's legacy with Massive Pop Hits from the past 40 years.

  1. Avicii - Wake Me Up
  2. Lorde - Royals
  3. Miley Cyrus - Wrecking Ball
  4. Pitbull Feat. Ke$ha - Timber
  5. Pharrell Williams - Happy (From "Despicable Me 2")
  6. Sia - Chandelier
  7. Paloma Faith - Only Love Can Hurt Like This
  8. Idina Menzel - Let It Go (From "Frozen")
  9. Ed Sheeran - Sing
  10. Hozier - Take Me to Church
  11. Labrinth - Jealous
  12. Mark Ronson Feat. Bruno Mars - Uptown Funk
  13. Little Mix - Black Magic
  14. Rachel Platten - Flight Song
  15. Lukas Graham - 7 Years
  16. Justin Bieber - Love Yourself
  17. Shawn Mendes - Stitches
  18. Dnce - Cake By the Ocean
  19. Christine and the Queens - Tilted
  20. Rag'n'bone Man - Human
  21. The Chainsmokers ; Coldplay - Something Just Like This
  22. Dua Lipa - New Rules
  23. Rita Ora - Anywhere
  24. Portugal. the Man - Feel It Still
  25. George Ezra - Shotgun
  26. Calvin Harris Sam Smith - Promises
  27. Lewis Capaldi - Someone You Loved
  28. Billie Eilish - Bad Guy
  29. Tones and I - Dance Monkey
  30. Post Malone - Circles
  31. The Weeknd - Blinding Lights
  32. Joel Corry Feat. Mnek - Head ; Heart
  33. Ariana Grande - Positions
  34. Glass Animals - Heat Waves
  35. Olivia Rodrigo - Drivers License
  36. Lil Nas X - Montero (Call Me By Your Name)
  37. Elton John ; Dua Lipa - Cold Heart (Pnau Remix)
  38. Sam Fender - Seventeen Going Under
  39. Cat Burns - Go
  40. Lost Frequencies Calum Scott - Where Are You Now
  41. Sam Ryder - Space Man
  42. Lizzo - About Damn Time
  43. Onerepublic - I Ain't Worried
  44. David Guetta ; Bebe Rexha - I'm Good (Blue
  45. Sam Smith ; Kim Petras - Unholy
  46. Sza - Kill Bill
  47. Loreen - Tattoo
  48. Kylie Minogue - Padam Padam

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline