Noel Gallagher: Council Skies


Release Date: 06-02-2023

SKU: 5052945063010

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Noel Gallagher: Council Skies

1. Product Details

Council Skies - Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - Council Skies' is the highly anticipated fourth studio album from Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds. This 10 track album includes the new singles 'Pretty Boy' and 'Easy Now'. 2nd CD featuring remixes by The Cure's Robert Smith, Pet Shop Boys and a stunning Radio 2 session version of 'Live Forever'.

  1. I'm Not Giving Up Tonight
  2. Pretty Boy
  3. Dead to the World
  4. Open the Door See What You Find
  5. Trying to Find a World That's Been and Gone Pt. 1
  6. Easy Now
  7. Council Skies
  8. There She Blows!
  9. Love Is a Rich Man
  10. Think of a Number
  11. Don't Stop
  12. We're Gonna Get There in the End
  13. Mind Games
  14. Pretty Boy (Instrumental)
  15. Dead to the World (Instrumental)
  16. Council Skies (Instrumental)
  17. Think of a Number (Instrumental)
  18. I'm Not Giving Up Tonight (David Holmes Remix)
  19. Think of a Number (Pet Shop Boys Magic Eye 12" Remix)
  20. Pretty Boy (Robert Smith Remix)
  21. Council Skies (The Reflex Revision)
  22. Flying on the Ground (Radio 2 Session 08.09.21)
  23. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Radio 2 Session 08.09.21)
  24. Live Forever (Radio 2 Session 08.09.21)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline