Nina Simone: Little Girl Blue


Release Date: 09-08-2009

SKU: 8436006494611

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Nina Simone: Little Girl Blue

1. Product Details

Nina Simone's voice is one of the most distinctive and celebrated in music. She recorded over forty albums during a long and distinguished career that stretched over five decades. This limited edition classic LP is a 180 gm high definition premium vinyl pressing for super fidelity. LITTLE GIRL BLUE features songs such as "Mood Indigo" and "Central Park Blues" among others.

  1. Mood Indigo (Mills-Ellington-Bigard) 4:01
  2. Don't Smoke in Bed (Willard Robinson) 3:13
  3. He Needs Me (Arthur Hamilton) 2:30
  4. Little Girl Blue (Rodgers-Hart) 4:19
  5. Love Me or Leave Me (Kahn-Donaldson) 3:22
  6. My Baby Just Cares for Me (Kahn-Donaldson) 3:38
  7. Good Bait (Tadd Dameron-Count Basie) 5:28
  8. Plain Gold Ring (Earl S. Burroughs) 3:53
  9. You'll Never Walk Alone (Rodgers-Hammerstein II) 3:49
  10. I Loves You Porgy (George ; Ira Gershwin) 4:11
  11. Central Park Blues (Nina Simone) [Instrumental] 6:51
  12. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  13. For All We Know
  14. African Mailman

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline