Nik Turner: The Final Frontier


Release Date: 03-08-2019

SKU: 889466119514

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Nik Turner: The Final Frontier

1. Product Details

The space rock legend and co-founder of Hawkwind, Nik Turner, launches this new solo project that goes further than any auralnaut has gone before! All new and original songs that harken back to the sci-fi psychedelia of early Hawkwind highlighted by "Out Of Control" and "Thunder Rider" (Turner's long-running nickname)! Special select live performances planned to suport this epic release! Available in digipak CD and limited edition yellow vinyl!

  1. Out of Control
  2. Interstellar Aliens
  3. Thunder Rider
  4. The Final Frontier Part 1
  5. Back to the Ship
  6. Calling the Egyptians
  7. Strange Loop
  8. The Final Frontier Part 2
  9. Pad4

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline