Nerina Pallot: Fires


Release Date: 04-12-2024

SKU: 840401700426

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Nerina Pallot: Fires

1. Product Details

Nerina Pallot is an acclaimed British singer-songwriter who has been releasing music for over two decades. When released in 2006, Nerina Pallot's 'Fires' album was critically acclaimed, earning both Brit Award and Ivor Novello nominations, and remains a fan-favourite in her varied catalogue. The album includes the hit singles 'Everybody's Gone To War' and 'Sophia' which drew in a faithful following. Now available on vinyl for the first time, 'Fires' has been newly remastered by Phil Kinrade and cut at half-speed by Barry Grint at AIR Mastering. The audiophile vinyl pressing is accompanied by a 12-page booklet with an introduction by Jeremy Lascelles, and new in-depth liner notes by Nerina Pallot. Nerina Pallot will be performing the 'Fires' album in full during a headline performance at The London Palladium on 13th April 2024. Format: 180g black vinyl, mastered at half-speed. Gatefold sleeve, with printed inner sleeve and a 12-page booklet with new liner notes.

  1. Side A
  2. 1. Everybody's Gone to War
  3. 2. Halfway Home
  4. 3. Damascus
  5. 4. Idaho
  6. 5. Learning to Breathe
  7. Side B
  8. 1. Mr King
  9. 2. Geek Love
  10. 3. Sophia
  11. 4. All Good People
  12. 5. Heart Attack
  13. 6. Nickindia

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline