Natural Information Society: Since Time Is Gravity


Release Date: 05-12-2023

SKU: 769791983748

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Natural Information Society: Since Time Is Gravity

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. The next chapter of the Natural Information Society is here. Since Time Is Gravity, credited to Natural Information Society Community Ensemble with Ari Brown, presents a newly expanded manifestation of acclaimed composer & multi-instrumentalist Joshua Abrams' nearly 15 year, 7 albums-and-counting mainest ensemble. Recorded live to tape at Electrical Audio & The Graham Foundation, cover painting Vibratory Cartography: Nepantla, by Lisa Alvarado. 2023-04-14 release date. Eremite edition pressed on premium audiophile-quality 120 gram vinyl at RTI from Kevin Gray / Cohearent Audio lacquers. Mastered by Helge Sten, Audio Virus, Oslo.

  1. In My Heart (Resound NYC Version) - Feat. Gregory Porter
  2. Extreme Ways (Resound NYC Version) - Feat. the Temper Trap
  3. South Side (Resound NYC Version) - Feat. Ricky Wilson
  4. Flower (Find My Baby) (Resound NYC Version) - Feat. Amythyst Kiah
  5. In This World (Resound NYC Version) - Feat. Nicole Scherzinger Marisha Wallace
  6. Helpless (Resound NYC Version) - Feat. Margo Timmins Damien Jurado
  7. Signs of Love (Resound NYC Version)
  8. The Perfect Life (Resound NYC Version) - Feat. Ricky Wilson
  9. When It's Cold I'd Like to Die (Resound NYC Version) - Feat. P.T. Banks
  10. Slipping Away (Resound NYC Version)
  11. Second Cool Hive (Resound NYC Version) - Feat. Oum Sarah Willis
  12. Hyenas (Resound NYC Version)
  13. Last Night (Resound NYC Version)
  14. Run on (Resound NYC Version) - Feat. Danielle Ponder Elijah Ponder
  15. Walk with Me (Resound NYC Version) - Feat. Lady Blackbird

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline