My Chemical Romance: Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys


Release Date: 09-20-2019

SKU: 093624900023

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
My Chemical Romance: Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys

1. Product Details

Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing. Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys is the fourth and final studio album by American rock band My Chemical Romance. Released on November 22, 2010, by Reprise Records, it's songs are associated with the band's well known sound of alternative rock, pop punk, and punk rock as well as new elements, including power pop, pop rock, and electronic rock. The inspiration for the album comes from contemporary rock, psychedelic rock, and protopunk bands of the '60s and '70s. In addition, the group has stated that there is a strong influence of cinema on the record. Like it's predecessor, The Black Parade (2006), it was produced by Rob Cavallo.

  1. Dick Dale ; His Del-Tones - Miserlou
  2. Chuck Berry - You Never Can Tell
  3. Dennis Yost ; the Classics IV - Spooky
  4. Screamin' Jay Hawkins - I Put a Spell on You
  5. Serge Gainsbourg - Mambo Miam Miam
  6. Paul Revere ; the Raiders - Good Thing
  7. Bernard Herrmann and Orchestra - Intro (Twisted Nerve)
  8. Al Green - Let's Stay Together
  9. Dusty Springfield - Son of a Preacher Man
  10. Wilson Pickett - Something You Got
  11. Clarence Carter - Backstabbers
  12. Billie Jo Spears - Fever
  13. Los Bravos - Bring a Little Lovin'
  14. Duane Eddy - Rebel Rouser
  15. The Hurricanes - Out of Limits
  16. The Mamas ; the Papas - Straight Shooter
  17. Richard Twang ; His Cadillacs - Apache
  18. The Coasters - Down in Mexico
  19. Bobby Womack - California Dreamin'
  20. Brothers Johnson - Strawberry Letter 23
  21. Leroy Gomez ; Santa Esmeralda - Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  22. Blue Swede - Hooked on a Feeling
  23. The Meters - Look-Ka-Py-Py
  24. Vanilla Fudge - You Keep Me Hangin' on

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline