Mudvayne: End Of All Things To Come - Limited Gatefold 180-Gram Purple Marble Colored Vinyl


Release Date: 06-14-2024

SKU: 8719262035539

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Mudvayne: End Of All Things To Come - Limited Gatefold 180-Gram Purple Marble Colored Vinyl

1. Product Details

Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on purple marble coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. In 2002, the American heavy metal band Mudvayne released their sophomore album The End Of All Things To Come, which expanded their sound with a more versatile range of sounds, dynamic, moods and vocalization. The band wrote the album's songs in less than a month, drawing inspiration from their self- imposed isolation during the songwriting process, and crafted a more mature sound which drew from jazz and progressive rock influences, as well as elements of death metal and thrash metal. For the production, Mudvayne worked with three-time Grammy Award winner David Bottrill. The album spawned two singles: "Not Falling" and "World So Cold", which were both a commercial success and charted well.

  1. Silenced
  2. Trapped In The Wake Of A Dream
  3. Not Falling
  4. (Per)version Of A Truth
  5. Mercy Severity
  6. World So Cold
  7. The Patient Mental
  8. Skrying
  9. Solve Et Coagula
  10. Shadow Of A Man
  11. 12:97:24:99
  12. The End Of All Things To Come
  13. A Key To Nothin

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline