Mr. Hyde & Cherie Rain: Bonnie & Hyde


Release Date: 01-26-2024

SKU: 617669419809

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Mr. Hyde & Cherie Rain: Bonnie & Hyde

1. Product Details

MR. HYDE is undoubtedly one of the best representatives of the American underground hip-hop scene, close friend with La Coka Nostra, Necro and many more. "Bonnie & Hyde" Is a Collaborative Project from MR. HYDE and his Wife and fellow Indie Artist/Musician CHERIE RAIN. The Couple/Duo have been making songs together dating back to Hyde's 3rd album If It Bleeds We Can Kill It back in 2012. Almost a decade later, they came together for this full-length debut. Mr. Hyde delivers his vintage cinematic, attacking lyrics and energetic flow over completely sample free Piano/Keyboard hiphop style beats and self-preformed choruses & harmonies composed by Cherie Rain. The album is extremely creative and original and plays out as a sort of "Ride Or Die" type themed audio movie. It comes out in two strictly limited editions: a Deluxe CD edition (TripleGatefold 7" format 1. 000 copies) and on Picture-Disc LP (Gatefold 500 copies), Both editions are numbered with sticker.

  1. 01 Killer Couple (Intro)
  2. Epic Persuit (Bonnie ; Clyde Theme)
  3. Death Is Coming
  4. Darkness
  5. Poison Fate
  6. Funky Fresh Face Melt
  7. The Kid Joe Forever
  8. Street Veteran Saga
  9. Superhuman
  10. Repent the Devil's Thirsty

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline