Mozart Estate: Pop-Up! Ker-Ching! And The Possibilities Of Modern Shopping


Release Date: 02-03-2023

SKU: 5013929750616

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Mozart Estate: Pop-Up! Ker-Ching! And The Possibilities Of Modern Shopping

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. 2023 full-length album from the latest incarnation of Lawrence (Felt, Denim, Go-Kart Mozart). Everything is the same except for the name says Lawrence - a new name for a new time. A new band too. A better equipped model for today's hazardous roadways. After taking a step on the journey to January ('Relative Poverty' 10", BFI Film, gigs) Mozart Estate release their huge album Pop-Up! Ker-Ching! And The Possibilities Of Modern Shopping. Wow that's some title - and it rhymes! Featuring 16 tracks Lawrence has moved away from the idea of Mozart as a B-side band and has created a full- blown full-length pop masterpiece. There's 'Relative Poverty' and 'Record Store Day'; already well-known and established, while new tunes 'I'm Gonna Wiggle', 'I Wanna Murder You', 'Vanilla Gorilla' and 'Doin' The Brickwall Crawl' will soon be just as popular with Mozart fans. This compelling relevant collection resonates with potent ammunition, firing straight into the heart of the new year.

  1. I'm Gonna Wiggle
  2. Relative Poverty
  3. Lookin' Thru Glass
  4. Poundland
  5. Four White Men in a Black Car
  6. Pretty Boy
  7. I Wanna Murder You
  8. Vanilla Gorilla
  9. And Now the Darkest Times Are Here
  10. Pink and the Purple
  11. Flanca for Mr Flowers
  12. When the Harridans Came to Call
  13. Honey
  14. Record Store Day
  15. Doin' the Brick Wall Crawl
  16. Before and After the Barcode

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline