Montrose Avenue: Thirty Days Out - 140-Gram Black Vinyl


Release Date: 10-07-2022

SKU: 5014797907867

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Montrose Avenue: Thirty Days Out - 140-Gram Black Vinyl

1. Product Details

Formed in 1996 in Wokingham, Berkshire, The Montrose Avenue were a British rock band who received acclaim for their well-crafted roots rock sound and sublime three-part harmonies. The group featured drummer Matt Everitt (who had left Britpop band Menswear to join the group), lead singer and guitarist Robert Lindsey-Clark, pianist, guitarist and vocalist Scott James, vocalist and guitarist Paul Williams, and bassist James Taylor. After signing to Columbia Records in 1997, the band released their only full-length album together 'Thirty Days Out'. Highlights on the album include their UK Top 40 single 'Where Do I Stand?'. Demon Records presents the first vinyl reissue of the band's 1998 debut album 'Thirty Days Out'. Assembled with the assistance of the band, the reissue features brand new artwork and is pressed on 140g vinyl with a printed inner sleeve.

  1. She's Looking for Me
  2. Helplessly Hoping
  3. Start Again
  4. Yesterday's Return
  5. Keep on the Road
  6. Where Do I Stand?
  7. Emergency Exit
  8. Shine
  9. Leaving in the Morning
  10. Closing Time
  11. Lost for Words
  12. Thirty Days Out

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline