Mindless Self Indulgence: Tighter - Limited 180-Gram Red & Black Marble Colored Vinyl


Release Date: 11-03-2023

SKU: 8719262030848

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Mindless Self Indulgence: Tighter - Limited 180-Gram Red & Black Marble Colored Vinyl

1. Product Details

Limited edition of 300 individually numbered copies on red & black marble coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Tighter is the reissue of the out-of-print debut album Tight by American electronic rock band Mindless Self Indulgence. Originally released in 1999, the album was given an expanded edition in 2011 but has been out of print for over a decade. This vinyl reissue includes the original 15 tracks, as well as the 11 B-sides, including the songs "Bring the Pain," "Tornado," "I Hate Everyone," and the standout track "Molly." Marked by an eclectic range of influences and showcasing the band's signature sound, Tighter is both chaotic, offensive, and danceable, perfectly capturing Mindless Self Indulgence's early musical efforts.

  1. Bring the Pain (New Wave)
  2. Tornado
  3. Bring the Pain (Original)
  4. Grab the Mic
  5. Mindless Self Indulgence
  6. Tight
  7. Diabolical
  8. Molly
  9. Daddy
  10. Pussy All Night
  11. Apple Country
  12. Dickface
  13. Bite Your Rhymes
  14. Tornado (Live at CBGB)
  15. Ecnegludni Fles Sseldnim
  16. JX-47
  17. Cake
  18. I Hate Everyone
  19. If I Only Didn't Want to F the Ones Who Didn't Want to F Me
  20. Agents
  21. Tornado (Cassingle Version)
  22. This Isn't Good
  23. Dickface Demo
  24. Tight 8-Bit
  25. I Think I Turned 22
  26. Free As a Birdie
  27. Bring the Pain (Acapella)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline