Mindless Self Indulgence: If


Release Date: 06-23-2023

SKU: 8719262027602

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Mindless Self Indulgence: If

1. Product Details

LIMITED PURPLE & RED MARBLED 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, 2 printed inner sleeves, gatefold, numbered to 2500. Mindless Self Indulgence's fourth studio album If is renowned for it's energetic and provocative style. Originally released in 2008, the album features a total of 15 tracks, including the popular songs 'Never Wanted To Dance', 'Lights Out', 'Prescription', and 'Get It Up'. Although the vinyl album has been out of print since it's release, it remains a fan favorite. The album is a unique fusion of various genres, such as punk, electronic, industrial, hip-hop, and pop. The fast-paced, high-energy beats and aggressive, controversial, and often humorous lyrics combine to create a sound that blends off-the-wall dark humor with frank depictions of excess. Tracks like 'Revenge' and 'Animal' highlight the band's signature blend of punk, rock, and electronic dance beats, while songs like 'Mark David Chapman' and 'Mastermind' push the boundaries of taste and shock value.

  1. Side A
  2. 1. Never Wanted to Dance
  3. 2. Evening Wear
  4. 3. Lights Out
  5. 4. Revenge
  6. Side B
  7. 1. Animal
  8. 2. Pay for It
  9. 3. Due
  10. 4. Money
  11. 5. Mark David Chapman
  12. Side C
  13. 1. Issues
  14. 2. Get It Up
  15. 3. Prescription
  16. Side D
  17. 1. on It
  18. 2. Bomb This Track
  19. 3. Mastermind

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline