Michael Wookey: TrueLove $ Day


Release Date: 01-20-2023

SKU: 3770026616024

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Michael Wookey: TrueLove $ Day

1. Product Details

Truelove $ Day is the third album of Michael Wookey for our label. It's title is borrowed from a photo that one of his friends took when they were 16. The photo stayed framed on the walls of Michael's various apartments over the years, in London and Paris. In the photo we see a mysterious door, behind a shop, where the enigmatic title is written. After several albums Michael felt free enough to call upon this moment in his life when he was 16. Recorded between tours and several trips abroad (his native England, Iceland with his friends and Israel with his partner) Michael Wookey managed to compose 11 new songs both powerful and personal, with an intimate tone yet still orchestrated so the listener can appreciate the melodies effortlessly. This time the album was produced with childhood friend Peter Lyons (of Peter and Kerry), who was able to follow his musical desires from the start, Truelove $ Day is a new confirmation of the exceptional talent of Michael Wookey and of his potential to touch a wider audience.

  1. First Time Caller
  2. Scarecrow
  3. Ruled By You
  4. My Handsome Father
  5. Rock Me
  6. Get Gone
  7. Show Me What You Got
  8. Can I Keep You
  9. Go Drink Coffee
  10. Oxford Bella
  11. Goodbye Horses

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline