Michael Jackson: Thriller: 25th Anniversary Edition


Release Date: 02-19-2008

SKU: 886972334417

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Michael Jackson: Thriller: 25th Anniversary Edition

1. Product Details

Two vinyl LP pressing of the 25th anniversary edition of Michael Jackson's Thriller celebrates the groundbreaking album with eight bonus tracks, five of them previously unreleased. The new tracks include remixes from Kanye West, Akon, and will. I. am, as well as 'For All Time', a previously unreleased track from the Thriller sessions that has been newly mixed and mastered by Michael Jackson. 2008.

  1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  2. Baby Be Mine - Michael Jackson Temperton Rod
  3. The Girl Is Mine
  4. Thriller - Michael Jackson Temperton Rod
  5. Beat It
  6. Billie Jean
  7. Human Nature - Michael Jackson Porcaro Steve
  8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) - Michael Jackson Ingram James
  9. The Lady in My Life - Michael Jackson Temperton Rod
  10. The Girl Is Mine 2008
  11. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 2008
  12. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 2008
  13. Beat It 2008
  14. Billie Jean 2008
  15. For All Time - Michael Jackson Porcaro Steve
  16. For All Time [Unreleased Track from Original Thriller Sessions]
  17. Billie Jean [DVD]
  18. Beat It [DVD]
  19. Thriller [DVD]
  20. Billie Jean [From Motown 25: Yesterday Today and Forever]

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline