Mental as Anything: Surf & Mull & Sex & Fun [140-Gram Red & White Colored Vinyl]


Release Date: 03-05-2021

SKU: 5014797902305

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Mental as Anything: Surf & Mull & Sex & Fun [140-Gram Red & White Colored Vinyl]

1. Product Details

Limited red and white colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Mental as Anything, affectionately known as The Mentals, were one of Australia's most popular bands in the 1980s who achieved worldwide recognition after the international smash hit single 'Live it Up'. This compilation features all the band's greatest hits including; 'Too Many Times', 'If You Leave Me Can I Come Too?', 'The Nips Are Getting Bigger' and international hit 'Live It Up'.

  1. The Nips Are Getting Bigger
  2. Egypt
  3. (Just Like) Romeo and Juliet
  4. Come Around
  5. Too Many Times
  6. If You Leave Me Can I Come Too?
  7. Berserk Warriors
  8. Let's Cook
  9. I Didn' T Mean to Be Mean
  10. Close Again
  11. Spirit Got Lost
  12. Brain Brain
  13. Working for the Man
  14. Apocalypso (Wiping the Smile Off Santa's Face)
  15. You're So Strong
  16. Live It Up
  17. Date with Destiny
  18. Let's Go to Paradise
  19. He's Just No Good for You
  20. Don't Tell Me Now
  21. Concrete and Clay
  22. Rock 'N'roll Music
  23. The World Seems Difficult
  24. Mr. Natural
  25. Nigel
  26. Surf ; Mull ; Sex ; Fun

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline