Members: Version


Release Date: 07-05-2019

SKU: 889466124914

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Members: Version

1. Product Details

UK punk legends The Members play the hits of Buzzcocks, The Lurkers, The Ramones, Johnny Thunders, The Wailers, Gregory Isaacs, Grandmaster Flash, Dillinger and many more! These tracks refelect the many and varied influences of the band - from punk to pop to reggae and dub - but arranged and performed with an intense artistry all their own! Available on both CD as well as a special limited edition (only 200 made) vinyl pressing!

  1. When You Were Mine
  2. Does Your Mother Know
  3. Boys Keep Swinging
  4. What Do I Get?
  5. Sheena Is a Punk Rocker
  6. Shadow
  7. Chinese Rocks
  8. Police in Helicopter
  9. Soul Rebel
  10. Night Nurse
  11. Ever Fallen in Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've?) / Under Mi Sleng Teng
  12. Cokane in My Brain / White Lines

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline