Melody's Echo Chamber: Bon Voyage


Release Date: 06-15-2018

SKU: 767981165417

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Melody's Echo Chamber: Bon Voyage

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. Made up of seven expansive tracks, Melody's Echo Chamber's second album marries Melody Prochet's breathless soprano to the wildest sonic excursions, always pinned to an emphatic, clattering groove as she delivers her fables of spiritual search and emotional healing in multiple tongues (French, English and Swedish). Bon Voyage is a collaborative record between Prochet and Dungen's Reine Fiske and The Amazing's Fredrik Swahn with Melody sculpting and producing the sessions as well as encouraging the players around her to experiment, often with instruments that might be less familiar to them. It also features special guests Gustav Esjtes and Johan Holmegaard (both from Dungen) and Nicholas Allbrook (Pond).

  1. Love's Theme
  2. Sweet Moments
  3. Rhapsody in White
  4. Barry's Theme
  5. Theme from Together Brothers
  6. Find the Man Bros
  7. Baby Blues
  8. What a Groove
  9. Satin Soul
  10. Just Living It Up
  11. Always Thinking of You
  12. Forever in Love
  13. Only You Can Make Me Blue
  14. Midnight Groove
  15. It's Only What I Feel
  16. My Suite Summer Suite
  17. Theme from King Kong (Part 1)
  18. Theme from King Kong (Part 2)
  19. Brazilian Love Song
  20. Hey Look at Me I'm in Love
  21. Whisper Softly
  22. Don't You Know How Much I Love You
  23. Theme from "Shaft"
  24. Theme from "Superman"
  25. My Suite Summer Suite (Disco Version)
  26. Theme from King Kong (Disco Version)
  27. Blues Concerto
  28. Brazilian Love Song (Disco Version)
  29. FFF Don't You Know How Much I Love You (Disco Version)
  30. Hey Look at Me I'm in Love (Disco Version)
  31. Theme from "Shaft" (Disco Version)
  32. Theme from "Superman" (Disco Version)

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline