Melanie Martinez: Cry Baby


Release Date: 02-17-2023

SKU: 075678639494

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Melanie Martinez: Cry Baby

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. Melanie Martinez's 2017 double-platinum debut album Cry Baby has now been expanded to a two LP set featuring the full deluxe album tracking listing. Three songs ("Play Date", "Teddy Bear" and "Cake") have been added to the album's original 13 tracks while the enclosed booklet has expanded to 20 pages featuring new illustrations.

  1. Ambitions Az a Ridah - Ambitions Az a Ridah
  2. So Many Tears - So Many Tears
  3. Troublesome - Troublesome
  4. Hit Them Up - Hit Them Up
  5. Tattoo Tears - Tattoo Tears
  6. Al About You - Al About You
  7. Never Call U B*H Again - Never Call U B*H Again
  8. Freakin You - Freakin You
  9. Featuring - Jojo K-CI - Featuring - Jojo K-CI
  10. How Do You Want It - How Do You Want It
  11. Featuring - Jojo K-CI - Featuring - Jojo K-CI
  12. What Would You Do - What Would You Do
  13. Murder Was the Case - Murder Was the Case
  14. The Shiznit - the Shiznit
  15. If We All Gonna F*#k - If We All Gonna F*#k
  16. Some Bomb A* (P*Y) - Some Bomb A* (P*Y)
  17. Ain't No Fun (If the Homies Can't Have None) - Ain't No Fun (If the Homies Can't Have None)
  18. New York - New York
  19. Big Pimpin' - Big Pimpin'
  20. Do What I Feel - Do What I Feel
  21. G'Z and Hustlas - G'Z and Hustlas
  22. Who Am I (What's My Name) - Who Am I (What's My Name)
  23. Me in Your World - Me in Your World
  24. For My N*Z and B*S - for My N*Z and B*S
  25. Doggfather - Doggfather
  26. Gin and Juice - Gin and Juice
  27. 2 of Americaz Most Wanted - 2 of Americaz Most Wanted

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline