Martha: Please Don't Take Me Back


Release Date: 10-28-2022

SKU: 881970016716

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Martha: Please Don't Take Me Back

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. Durham indiepop-punks Martha return with their fourth album, and it might just be their best one yet. With their endlessly radiant hooks dialed up to maximum setting, paired with another heart-rending and relatable lyric sheet that reflects on the universal scars of the pandemic years, Please Don't Take Me Back is the work of a band in the form of their life. It's also an instant classic - one that's both smartly prescient and warmly addictive.

  1. Nos Han Robado La Primavera (Tema Inédito)
  2. No Me Digas Adiós (Nueva Grabación)
  3. Quiero Que Apagues Mi Luz
  4. Si Supieras…
  5. Espera En El Cielo
  6. Quiero Morirme En Ti
  7. Moriré Siendo De Ti
  8. Todo Lo Que Soy (Nueva Grabación)
  9. Augas Do Río (Con Luar Na Lubre) (Tema Inédito)
  10. Nos Han Robado La Primavera (Tema Inédito)
  11. No Me Digas Adiós (Nueva Grabación)
  12. Si Supieras…
  13. Espera En El Cielo
  14. Quiero Morirme En Ti
  15. María Soliña (Versión)
  16. Todo Lo Que Soy (Nueva Grabación)
  17. Siempre
  18. Moriré Siendo De Ti
  19. Augas Do Río (Con Luar Na Lubre) (Tema Inédito)
  20. El Templo Del Adiós (Versión Piano 2022)
  21. Desde Mi Cielo Con Leo Jiménez (Versión Orquestal)
  22. Noche En La Toscana (Versión Instrumental – Demo Inédita)
  23. Epilogo (Versión 2022)
  24. Quiero Que Apagues Mi Luz

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline