Man From Manhattan


Release Date: 04-19-2024

SKU: 749350314718

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Man From Manhattan

1. Product Details

This wonderful collection of mostly overlooked gems has been remixed and remastered from the original master tapes. Finally available again after 20+ years of unavailability. The Freddie Mercury produced title-track features the iconic Queen frontman on piano and vocals and Brian May on guitar. The further Eddie Howell tracks on the album are from around the same period and feature cameo appearances from Phil Collins, Gary Moore, Ray Cooper and many others. Pressed on 180gram audiophile quality white vinyl, presented in an exclusive boxset including photos, poster, plectrum, QR code (for the Dolby Atmos version of the album) and the story behind the project.

  1. Man from Manhattan
  2. Sweet on You
  3. Jezebel
  4. Sensible Shoes
  5. A Long Story
  6. If I May
  7. Parachute
  8. Hatcheck Girl
  9. Chicago Kid
  10. Miss Amerika
  11. Man from Manhattan

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline