Madness: Theatre Of The Absurd Presents C'est La Vie


Release Date: 11-17-2023

SKU: 4050538955279

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Madness: Theatre Of The Absurd Presents C'est La Vie

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release from the veteran British pop band. Theatre Of The Absurd Presents C'est La Vie Is the follow-up to 2016's Can't Touch Us Now.

  1. Prologue: "MR Beckett Sir..."
  2. Theatre of the Absurd
  3. If I Go Mad
  4. Baby Burglar
  5. Act One: "Surrounded on All Sides.."
  6. C'est la Vie
  7. What on Earth Is It (You Take Me For?)
  8. Hour of Need
  9. Act Two "The Damsel in Distress.."
  10. Round We Go
  11. Act Three: "The Situation Deteriorates.."
  12. Lockdown and Frack Off
  13. Beginners 101
  14. Is There Anybody Out There?
  15. The Law According to Dr. Kippah
  16. Epilogue: "And So Ladies and Gentlemen.."
  17. Run for Your Life
  18. Set Me Free (Let Me Be)
  19. In My Street
  20. Fin.: "Ladies and Gentlemen.."

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline