Luke Sweeney: Rishi


Release Date: 11-25-2022

SKU: 810096651297

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Luke Sweeney: Rishi

1. Product Details

Inspired by the traumatic birth and unexpected death of his infant daughter in 2018, this 'humble temple of songs' was mostly written in India, where Sweeney's family made a return trip to deliver Rishi's ashes to the Ganges. The album's construction took place over the next two years in a San Francisco apartment studio with longtime collaborators Joe Santarpia (Mac DeMarco) and Roberto Pagano (Tonsstartssbandht) - and features musical contributions from some of Sweeney's bandmates in Healing Potpourri. The rich and heavenly synth tones, breathy instrumental moments, and earthy rhythmic textures carry the emotional weight of a very heavy subject matter with a deft playfulness akin to a group of spirits guiding us through untethered dimensions.

  1. 1. Rishi
  2. 2. Ajeevan Rose
  3. 3. Princess of the Pearl Palace
  4. 4. Animal Room
  5. 5. Indian Radio Values
  6. 6. Jaipur Ice Cream Truck
  7. 7. Clay Model Replica of Heaven
  8. 8. Tangled Harmonies
  9. 9. River
  10. 10. Last Resort on the Left
  11. 11. Letter to Rishikesh

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline