Lowray: Friends And The Fakers


Release Date: 11-30-2018

SKU: 789577775114

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Lowray: Friends And The Fakers

1. Product Details

LowRay's Friends and the Fakers was recorded at The Terrarium in Northeast Minneapolis. Jacques Wait (The Twilight Hours) engineered, co-produced and played guitar on the record, which also features Twin Cities A-list musicians Jeff Victor (The Honeydogs) on keyboards, Ian Allison (Eric Hutchinson, Jeremy Messersmith) on bass, and Blair Krivanek (Sonny Knight and the Lakers) on guitar. With such tremendous talent in the mix, Friends and the Fakers is a polished and professional affair, yet it maintains an inspired and unfussed-over vibe, befitting of the laid-back and genial personalities of the bands' core members, Fowlds and Irving. Though the duo's partnership is only a few years old, LowRay's sound is self-assured and well-worn, and it exudes a timeless quality that refuses to adhere to any one style or trend. The LP component is 180 gram opaque yellow and contains a digital download card.

  1. Friends and the Fakers
  2. Western Song
  3. I'm Sorry
  4. 8 Track Tapes
  5. Palisade
  6. Waiting for You
  7. Lonely Tuesday Night
  8. Let Me Be
  9. Sooner or Later
  10. There's a Place

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline