Gary Louris: Vagabonds


Release Date: 09-21-2018

SKU: 081227930790

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Gary Louris: Vagabonds

1. Product Details

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Expanded version of Vagabonds, an album by singer/songwriter and former Jayhawks member Gary Louris, released in 2008. Gary was a founding member of the Minneapolis-based Jayhawks and their principal songwriter and vocalist after the departure of Mark Olson. Louris is often credited with the band's subsequent move from folk-country toward a more progressive, pop sound. Allmusic says, "Vagabonds manages to sound grand and organic at once, with the arrangements and production capturing a sense of the wide-open spaces of Hollywood Town Hall and Rainy Day Music. Anyone who has followed the Jayhawks' career knows that Gary Louris is a major talent, and Vagabonds demonstrates he's still capable of making remarkable music outside the framework of the band."

  1. True Blue
  2. Omaha Nights
  3. To Die a Happy Man
  4. She Only Calls Me on Sundays
  5. We'll Get By
  6. Black Grass
  7. I Wanna Get High
  8. Vagabonds
  9. D.C. Blues
  10. Meandering
  11. Three Too Many (Previously Digital Only Outtake)
  12. Working Girl (Previously Digital Only Demo)
  13. Baby Let Me Take Care of You (Previously Digital Only Outtake)
  14. Fall Day (Previously Digital Only Demo)
  15. Girl in the Window (Previously Unreleased Outtake)
  16. True Blue (Acoustic Version)
  17. Omaha Nights (Acoustic Version)
  18. To Die a Happy Man (Acoustic Version)
  19. She Only Calls Me on Sundays (Acoustic Version)
  20. We'll Get By (Acoustic Version)
  21. Vagabonds (Acoustic Version)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline