Lou Reed: The RCA & Arista Vinyl Collection, Vol. 1


Release Date: 11-18-2016

SKU: 889853550111

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Lou Reed: The RCA & Arista Vinyl Collection, Vol. 1

1. Product Details

Six 150 gram vinyl LP box set. Lou Reed- The RCA & Arista Vinyl Collection, Volume 1 contains six vinyl LP from the rock icon housed in a meticulous facsimile reproduction of the album's original packaging including a 30 page book. Fully restored album titles included the 12" vinyl edition of Lou Reed - The RCA & Arista Album Collection are: Transformer (1972), Berlin (1973), Rock n Roll Animal (1974), Coney Island Baby (1975), Street Hassle (1978) and The Blue Mask (1982). All of the albums included in this box set were written, recorded (and often produced) by Reed as a solo artist following the 1970 dissolution of the Velvet Underground.

  1. Vicious 2:55
  2. Andy's Chest 3:17
  3. Perfect Day 3:45
  4. Hangin' 'Round 3:32
  5. Walk on the Wild Side 4:13
  6. Make Up 2:56
  7. Satellite of Love 3:39
  8. Wagon Wheel 3:19
  9. New York Telephone Conversation 1:32
  10. I'm So Free 3:08
  11. Goodnight Ladies 4:20
  12. Berlin 3:23
  13. Lady Day 3:38
  14. Men of Good Fortune 4:36
  15. Caroline Says I 3:57
  16. How Do You Think It Feels 3:42
  17. Oh Jim 5:09
  18. Caroline Says II 4:13
  19. The Kids 7:49
  20. The Bed 5:51
  21. Sad Song 6:56
  22. Intro / Sweet Jane; Intro\ Sweet Jane (Live) 7:57
  23. Heroin (Live) 12:58
  24. White Light / White Heat (Live) 5:15
  25. Lady Day (Live) 3:54
  26. Rock 'N' Roll (Live) 10:17
  27. Crazy Feeling 2:50
  28. Charley's Girl 2:35
  29. She's My Best Friend 5:59
  30. Kicks 6:00
  31. A Gift 3:45
  32. Ooohhh Baby (Original Version) 3:45
  33. Nobody's Business (Original Version) 3:45
  34. Coney Island Baby 6:35
  35. Gimmie Some Good Times 3:15
  36. Dirt 4:44
  37. Street Hassle; Waltzing Matilda\ Street Hassle\ Slipaway 10:57
  38. I Wanna Be Black 2:56
  39. Real Good Time Together 3:19
  40. Shooting Star 3:10
  41. Leave Me Alone 4:44
  42. Wait 3:12
  43. My House 5:26
  44. Women 4:58
  45. Underneath the Bottle 2:33
  46. The Gun 3:40
  47. The Blue Mask 5:04
  48. Average Guy 3:14
  49. The Heroine 3:06
  50. Waves of Fear 4:12
  51. The Day John Kennedy Died 4:08
  52. Heavenly Arms 4:47

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline