Lost Frequencies: All Stand Together


Release Date: 11-17-2023

SKU: 196588450112

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Lost Frequencies: All Stand Together

1. Product Details

Belgian superstar producer, DJ and live performer LOST FREQUENCIES releases his third artist album ALL STAND TOGETHER via SONY MUSIC BENELUX/RCA RECORDS. On All Stand Together, Lost Frequencies and a host of collaborators old and new take listeners on a journey of feel-good electronics and pop joy, across 11 sensational tracks. From the international #1 hit "Where Are You Now" with Calum Scott, to recent solo release "The Feeling" and a title track that sets the scene alight, further collaborators include Netsky, James Arthur, Tom Gregory and more.

  1. No Limit to My Love (FT. Zak Abel)
  2. All Stand Together
  3. Dive (With Tom Gregory)
  4. Back to You (FT. Elley Duhe ; X Ambassadors)
  5. The Feeling
  6. Leave You in the Past (With Netsky)
  7. Just Wanna Know (FT. Declan J Donovan)
  8. Where Are You Now (With Calum Scott)
  9. Questions (With James Arthur)
  10. Gone (FT. Alexander Stewart)
  11. Fall at Your Feet

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline