Loose Tooth: Big Day


Release Date: 04-07-2017

SKU: 634457754218

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Loose Tooth: Big Day

1. Product Details

Loose Tooth is a Philadelphia, PA-based band started by bassist Larissa Sapko. Joined by Kian Sorouri (drums), Christian Bach (guitar) and Kyle Laganella (guitar), the four piece will follow up their 2014 debut, Easy Easy East (Fleeting Youth Records) with Big Day, a nine-track scorcher co-released with Father/Daughter Records & Lame-O Records. With media coverage by Nylon, Paste, The AV Club, Stereogum already confirmed, Loose Tooth is poised to be your new favorite guitar band along with the likes of Pavement and Dinosaur Jr.

  1. Sleep With the State Concept
  2. Garlic Soup
  3. Lisa Lives
  4. Free Skate
  5. Roach Motel
  6. Day Old Glory
  7. Dog Year
  8. Little Blue
  9. Fish Boy

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline