Loose Behaviour: Sad Action


Release Date: 08-07-2020

SKU: 682821180910

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Loose Behaviour: Sad Action

1. Product Details

Sad Action" is the debut album from Loose Behaviour. A bonafide supergroup featuring members of The Slow Death, The Raging Nathans, The Arteries and the legendary Mikey Erg from The Ergs. 10 beautiful and melancholy songs in 30 minutes that contain sing along hooks, major lead riffs and tons of feedback. The songs range from throbbing slow jams to fast paced punk tunes. A totally unique blend of styles give this album substance and texture. Combine that with the high quality songwriting and lyrics and you get this amazing record. The range of songs will appeal to fans of Rock and Roll, Punk Rock and Alt-Country. Think Townes Van Zandt meets the Ramones with gravely vocals. Think Bruce Springsteen meets Johnny Thunders. Recorded and mixed by the infamous Chris Pierce (Doc Hopper, Sinkhole) at Volume IV in New Brunswick, NJ.

  1. The Problem with You
  2. Cover Your Ears
  3. Daniel Sickle Blues in E Major
  4. Instinct Response
  5. Take What You Need
  6. Trains
  7. Polaroid Toilet
  8. Regulars Lament
  9. Gravity
  10. Sad Action

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline