Lion Machine 23: Smoking Under The Water


Release Date: 10-06-2023

SKU: 5034989901312

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Lion Machine 23: Smoking Under The Water

1. Product Details

Lion Machine 23 is a four piece Rock band fronted by singer / guitarist & songwriter extraordinaire Daland based in North London, a mix between Oasis and Nirvana, who have already packed out venues across the city, as well as a recent tour of Argentina featuring a support for the Arctic Monkeys. This four song EP has been co-produced with West London's finest, JBJ Studios [Stormzy, Skrillex & more] is due for release this Spring! 2023s one to watch with true rock n roll style, prepared to get blown away by Lion Machine 23. 'Liar' kicks off with heavy grinding guitars, over which lead singer Daland's vocals laments the tone. Solid-driving strobe-lit bass completes the track with a rejuvenating catchy chorus when Daland belts out Liar you can't help singing along. Turning the noise up a notch on 'The Mobile Phone' lead singer Daland charismatically vocalises the good and bad of having technology at your fingertips. Bursting into a perspicuity of unending guitars and drums energize the track. 'Always', a aummer festival anthem in the making, carries that feel good factor. 'F*cking Under The Water' is always a crowd pleaser! Tracklisting: A1. Liar A2. The Mobile Phone B1. Always B2. F*cking Under The Water

  1. Stranger Things
  2. Kids
  3. This Isn't You
  4. Eleven
  5. Eulogy
  6. The First Lie
  7. Soldiers
  8. Choices
  9. Boys and Girls
  10. The Fist I Love You
  11. The Silver Cat Feeds
  12. Aftermath
  13. What's the Internet
  14. You're the Heart
  15. Teens
  16. Letter to Willy
  17. You Have Already Lost
  18. Season 4 End Scene

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline