Linkin Park: Meteora 20th Anniversary Edition


Release Date: 04-07-2023

SKU: 093624880998

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Linkin Park: Meteora 20th Anniversary Edition

1. Product Details

Meteora, Linkin Park’s ground-breaking second album, was released in March 2003 and included the global hit singles “Somewhere I Belong”, “Faint”, “Numb”, “Breaking The Habit” and “From The Inside.” It has sold over 8 million copies in the US and has been certified multi-platinum, platinum, or gold in 15 countries. To mark the 20th anniversary of this landmark release, it is being re-issued in multiple formats: Limited Edition Super Deluxe Box Set, 4 LP Deluxe Vinyl Box, 3-disc Deluxe CD and digital: all containing a wealth of previously unreleased or rare tracks. Among the unreleased tracks are several gems unknown to Linkin Park fans, including “Lost” - a fully realized track from the 2002 album recording sessions featuring stunning vocals from Chester Bennington.


5 LPs

  • Meteora (1 LP)
  • Live in Texas (2 LP) - debut vinyl release
  • Live in Nottingham 2003 (2 LP) - previously unreleased

4 CDs

  • Meteora
  • LPU Rarities 2.0
  • Live Rarities 2003-2004
  • Lost Demos (previously unreleased)

3 DVDs (Including 4 previously unreleased concerts)

  • Veterans Stadium 2003, Live in Seoul 2003
  • Live in Manila 2004, Live in Denver – Projekt Revolution 2004
  • The Making of Meteora/The Art of Meteora & the new Work In Progress lifestyle documentary

Deluxe packaging


  1. Foreword
  2. Breaking the Habit
  3. Somewhere I Belong
  4. Nobody's Listening
  5. Hit the Floor
  6. Numb
  7. Faint
  8. Don't Stay (Live in Texas)
  9. Runaway (Live in Texas)
  10. Faint (Live in Texas)
  11. Papercut (Live in Texas)
  12. Numb (Live in Texas)
  13. With You (Live in Texas)
  14. By Myself (Live in Texas)
  15. P5HNG Me A*Wy (Live in Texas)
  16. One Step Closer (Live in Texas)
  17. Points of Authority (Live in Nottingham 2003)
  18. Don't Stay (Live in Nottingham 2003)
  19. Faint (Live in Nottingham 2003)
  20. Lying from You (Live in Nottingham 2003)
  21. Papercut (Live in Nottingham 2003)
  22. Hit the Floor (Live in Nottingham 2003)
  23. A Place for My Head (Live in Nottingham 2003)
  24. Crawling (Live in Nottingham 2003)
  25. In the End (Live in Nottingham 2003)
  26. Foreword
  27. Don't Stay
  28. Somewhere I Belong
  29. Lying from You
  30. Hit the Floor
  31. Easier to Run
  32. Faint
  33. Figure.09
  34. Breaking the Habit
  35. From the Inside
  36. Nobody's Listening
  37. Session
  38. Numb
  39. A.06
  40. Pretty Birdy (Somewhere I Belong 2002 Demo)
  41. Sold My Soul to Yo Mama
  42. Standing in the Middle
  43. Program (Meteora Demo)
  44. Faint (Demo 2002)
  45. Figure.09 (Demo 2002)
  46. Drawing (Breaking the Habit Demo 2002)
  47. Cumulus (2002 Demo)
  48. A-Six (Original Long Version)
  49. Soundtrack (Meteora Demo)
  50. Broken Foot (Meteora Demo)
  51. Ominous (Meteora Demo)
  52. Unfortunate (Unreleased Demo 2002)
  53. Pepper (Meteora Demo)
  54. Breaking the Habit (Original Mike 2002 Demo)
  55. Halo (Unreleased Demo 2002)
  56. Rhinocerous (2002 Demo)
  57. Attached (2003 Demo)
  58. Lying from You (Live Lpu Tour 2003)
  59. From the Inside (Live Lpu Tour 2003)
  60. Easier to Run (Live Lpu Tour 2003)
  61. Step Up (Live Projekt Revolution 2002)
  62. My December (Live Projekt Revolution 2002)
  63. Crawling (Live Reading Festival 2003)
  64. Breaking the Habit (Live Rock Am Ring 2004)
  65. Step Up/Nobody's Listening/It's Goin' Down (Live)
  66. Wish (Live Projekt Revolution 2004)
  67. One Step Closer (Feat. Jonathan Davis) [Live Projekt Revolution 2004]
  68. Lost
  69. Fighting Myself
  70. More the Victim
  71. Massive
  72. Healing Foot
  73. A6 (Meteora 20 Demo)
  74. Cuidado (Lying from You Demo)
  75. Husky (Hit the Floor Demo)
  76. Interrogation (Easier to Run Demo)
  77. Faint (Meteora 20 Demo)
  78. Plaster 2 (Figure.09 Demo)
  79. Shifter (From the Inside Demo)
  80. Wesside
  81. Resolution

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline