The Lemonheads: Come on Feel - 30th Anniversary (YELLOW & RED VINYL)


Release Date: 05-19-2023

SKU: 809236149459

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Lemonheads: Come on Feel - 30th Anniversary (YELLOW & RED VINYL)

1. Product Details

Celebrating 30 years since it's release, the Come on Feel special Deluxe Edition features new artwork, approved by Evan Dando, and includes extra material straight from The Lemonheads archives, including, unreleased Demos, Alternate Versions & Rarities!

  1. The Great Big No
  2. Into Your Arms
  3. It's About Time
  4. Down About It
  5. Paid to Smile
  6. Big Gay Heart
  7. Style
  8. Rest Assured
  9. Dawn Can't Decide
  10. I'll Do It Anyway
  11. Rick James Style
  12. Being Around
  13. Favorite T
  14. You Can Take It with You
  15. The Jello Fund (+ Lenny - Hidden Track)
  16. Big Gay Heart (Demo)
  17. Being Around (Alternative)
  18. Into Your Arms (Acoustic)
  19. Down About It (Acoustic)
  20. Deep Bottom Cove
  21. Acoustic Rick James Style
  22. It's About Time (Acoustic)
  23. Miss Otis Regrets
  24. Learning the Game
  25. Little Black Egg
  26. Streets of Baltimore (Acoustic)
  27. Frying Pan
  28. He's on the Beach
  29. Favorite T (Live in Session)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline