Lee Hazlewood: LHI Years: Singles, Nudes and Backsides 1968-71


Release Date: 12-08-2023

SKU: 826853008419

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Lee Hazlewood: LHI Years: Singles, Nudes and Backsides 1968-71

1. Product Details

RSD. 2 LP. With his handlebar moustache and booming baritone, Lee Hazelwood was one of the defining stars of the late '60 s. Though he's perhaps best known for his work with Nancy Sinatra (including writing mega-hit "These Boots Are Made for Walking"), Hazelwood did stunning work away from that particular glamour queen and found latter day champions in Beck, Sonic Youth, and Jarvis Cocker. Now, for Record Store Day 2012, we are kicking off our excavation of the Lee Hazelwood archives with this anthology, Singles, Nudes & Backsides, collecting the best of Lee's solo songs and duets from his LHI (Lee Hazelwood Industries) imprint. 50 random LP copies include a limited LHI Records patch! In-depth liner notes & unseen photographs.

  1. Califia (Stone Rider) - Featuring Suzi Jane Hokom
  2. The Bed
  3. Sleep in the Grass - Featuring Ann-Margret
  4. Leather and Lace - Featuring Nina Lizell
  5. If It's Monday Morning
  6. The Night Before
  7. Bye Babe
  8. Victims of the Night - Featuring Ann-Margret
  9. Chico - Featuring Ann-Margret
  10. Hey Cowboy - Featuring Nina Lizell
  11. No Train to Stockholm
  12. Won't You Tell Your Dreams
  13. Nobody Like You - Featuring Suzi Jane Hokom
  14. Trouble Maker
  15. What's More I Don't Need Her
  16. Come on Home to Me
  17. I Just Learned to Run

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline