Kylie Minogue: Infinite Disco


Release Date: 05-06-2022

SKU: 4050538695854

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Kylie Minogue: Infinite Disco

1. Product Details

Fans are invited to return to Infinite Disco, the worldwide performance spectacular, originally broadcasted in 2020. The 18-song record features the full track listing on Kyle Minogue's No. 1 album Disco, as well as some very special Kylie classics specially re-arranged by long-time Kylie collaborators Biff Stannard and Steve Anderson.

  1. Robson Jorge ; Lincoln Olivetti - Eva
  2. Chêne Noir - Le Train
  3. Metropolis - Every Time I See Him
  4. The Brand New Heavies Featuring N'dea Davenport - Stay This Way (The Lunar Dub)
  5. Typesun - the P.L. (Extended Edit)
  6. King Errisson - Space Queen
  7. Yusef Lateef - Robot Man
  8. Daniel Humair François Jeanneau Henri Texier - Le Cyclope
  9. Airto Moreira - O Galho Da Roseira (The Branches of the Rose Tree)
  10. Francisco - Wache
  11. Nar'chiveol - Apocalypse Now Ho
  12. On - Southern Freeez
  13. Soylent Green - After All

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline