Eric Kupper: A Lifetime In Dance Music Vol. 2


Release Date: 06-23-2023

SKU: 5060202596737

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Eric Kupper: A Lifetime In Dance Music Vol. 2

1. Product Details

If the ideal greatest hits collection captures the fundamental truth about an artist, Eric Kupper's - 'A Lifetime in Dance Music' highlights an envious catalog, extraordinary production skills, and ultimately reveals a passionate maven of house music. This is the 2nd of 3 vinyl albums taken from a larger CD/digital retrospective compilation celebrating original productions and remixes alike, as well as his extensive catalog as the writing and production partner of the late godfather of house music, Frankie Knuckles. Having worked on over 100 Billboard #1 'Dance' records and mixed two records that have received the 'Dance Record of the Year' Grammy award, it is safe to say Eric Kupper's hugely successful career underpins house music. Tracklisting: A1. Moloko - Forever More (FKEK Remix) A2. Eric Kupper presents K-Scope - Stargazer B1. Curtis Mayfield - Move On Up (Eric Kupper Vocal Mix) B2. Urban Soul - What Do I Gotta Do (Eric Kupper Club Mix) C1. Whitney Houston - Million Dollar Bill (Frankie Knuckles Club Mix) C2. Sam Ellis - Club Lonely (Kupper's Original Club Mix) D1. Earth, Wind & Fire - September (Eric Kupper Extended Vocal Mix) D2. Michal Martyniuk feat. Yanika - New Things (Eric Kupper Remix)

  1. The Escape
  2. I Walk ; I Walk
  3. Miracle Au Jardin
  4. Veille Au Rêve
  5. La Tempête
  6. Fable
  7. Talking with the Birds
  8. L'ombre Double
  9. Theme Du Mur
  10. Le Mur
  11. The Eraser
  12. Zone Blanche
  13. Dans Les Airs
  14. La Parole de la Peau
  15. Brown Dwarfs

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline