New Kids on the Block: Hangin' Tough (30th Anniversary Edition)


Release Date: 03-08-2019

SKU: 190759073810

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
New Kids on the Block: Hangin' Tough (30th Anniversary Edition)

1. Product Details

Double picture disc vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded edition. New Kids On The Block celebrate the 30th anniversary of their breakthrough album Hangin' Tough with an expanded reissue. Hangin' Tough: 30th Anniversary Edition features the original 1988 album plus the brand-new tracks "The Way," "Boys In The Band" and the new single "80s Baby" (featuring Salt-N-Pepa, Naughty By Nature, Tiffany and Debbie Gibson). The set also includes five rare remixes of the Top 10 hits "Please Don't Go Girl," "You Got It (The Right Stuff)," "I'll Be Loving You (Forever)," "Hangin' Tough" and "Cover Girl."

  1. You Got It (The Right Stuff) 4:09
  2. Please Don't Go Girl (Album Version) 4:30
  3. I'll Be Loving You (Forever) 4:23
  4. Cover Girl (Album Version) 4:02
  5. I Need You (Album Version) 3:36
  6. Hangin' Tough (Album Version) 4:16
  7. I Remember When (Album Version) 4:09
  8. What'cha Gonna Do (About It) (Album Version) 3:54
  9. My Favorite Girl (Album Version) 5:28
  10. Hold on (Album Version) 3:36
  11. Please Don't Go Girl (Extended Version) 4:43
  12. You Got It (The Right Stuff) (7" Version) 3:36
  13. I'll Be Loving You (Forever) (More 7" Remix Version) 3:41
  14. Hangin' Tough (Tougher Mix) 4:39
  15. Cover Girl (7" Remix) 4:09
  16. 80S Baby 3:38
  17. Boys in the Band (Boy Band Anthem) 3:10
  18. The Way 3:22

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline