K's Choice: 10 (1993-2003 Ten Years Of)


Release Date: 09-30-2022

SKU: 8719262018532

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
K's Choice: 10 (1993-2003 Ten Years Of)

1. Product Details

The Belgian band K's Choice was founded in 1993 by Sam and Gert Bettens. The second album Paradise In Me became their big international breakthrough, with the featured track 'I'm Not An Addict' on top of the charts. After ten successful years, the band decided to take a break and focus on solo projects. The album 10 (1993 2003 Ten Years Of) was originally released in 2003 and is a careerspanning collection of their singles and non-album tracks. This 18-track set includes 'Everything For Free', 'Believe', 'Virgin State Of Mind' and the essential 'I'm Not An Addict'. 10 (1993 2003 Ten Years Of) is available on vinyl for the very first time as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear & blue marbled vinyl.

  1. Side A
  2. 1. Losing You
  3. 2. Not An Addict
  4. 3. Believe
  5. 4. Almost Happy
  6. Side B
  7. 1. My Heart
  8. 2. the Ballad of Lea and Paul
  9. 3. I Smoke a Lot
  10. 4. Little Man
  11. 5. Another Year
  12. Side C
  13. 1. Mr. Freeze
  14. 2. Dad
  15. 3. Winners
  16. 4. If You're Not Scared
  17. Side D
  18. 1. Everything for Free
  19. 2. Busy
  20. 3. Virgin State of Mind
  21. 4. Until I'm Fine
  22. 5. God in My Bed

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline