King Gizzard & Lizard Wizard: Chunky Shrapnel


Release Date: 05-22-2020

SKU: 880882404017

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
King Gizzard & Lizard Wizard: Chunky Shrapnel

1. Product Details

Double gold and black colored vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard present Chunky Shrapnel, a new music documentary film and accompanying live album. The album features 13 live performances hand-picked from the band's 2019 tour; includes new musical scores written by Stu Mackenzie that add a magical touch of an alien melancholy throughout the record. Chunky Shrapnel is an experience geared towards not only recreating the energy of a concert but also something tailored and unique to the band.

  1. Evil Star
  2. The River
  3. Wah Wah
  4. Road Train
  5. Murder Of The Universe
  6. Quarantine
  7. Planet B
  8. Parking
  9. Venusian 2
  10. Hell
  11. Let Me Mend The Past
  12. Anamnesis
  13. Inner Cell
  14. Loyalty
  15. Horology
  16. A Brief History Of Planet Earth

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline