King Falcon: King Falcon


Release Date: 12-01-2023

SKU: 810020509083

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
King Falcon: King Falcon

1. Product Details

Mascot Records is proud to announce the self-titled debut studio album from NYC rockers, King Falcon. King Falcon's fresh, ultra-catchy songwriting sensibility melds edgy rock swagger with indie-rock adventurousness, recalling artists such as the Black Keys, Jack White, Cage the Elephant, The Strokes, Royal Blood, and The Killers. The album brims with garage guitar riffage, power pop choruses, soulfully melodic lead vocals, and vibrant indie-rock atmospherics. Produced by Marshall Altman (Tom Morello, Frank Ballard, Matt Nathanson) and mixed by 12-time Grammy-nominated mixing engineer and producer Mark Needham (The Killers, Imagine Dragons, Fleetwood Mac), 'King Falcon' represents a powerful story of friendship, self-growth, and the courage to go after a rock n' roll fantasy. 'King Falcon' is available everywhere on CD on October 27th, and on LP on December 1st, 2023.

  1. Side A:
  2. Everybody’s Down
  3. Ready Set Go
  4. Cadillac
  5. Set Me Free
  6. Rabbit Gets The Gun
  7. Side B:
  8. Soul Sucker
  9. Ride
  10. My Name Is
  11. Touch
  12. On Your Soul
  13. Go On

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline