Carole King: Touch The Sky


Release Date: 06-23-2023

SKU: 8719262028401

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Carole King: Touch The Sky

1. Product Details

Carole King's Touch the Sky is the somewhat overlooked classic that showcases Carole King's talent and versatility. Touch the Sky is a timeless album that still resonates with fans today. With it's blend of folk, pop, and Yacht Rock it is a great introduction to Carole King's discography. It was originally released in 1979 and co-produced by Mark Hallman. The album features a more country-tinged sound than Simple Things and Welcome Home and King's voice is more contemplative and melancholic. Touch The Sky is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on sky blue colored vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve and includes an insert. Official website: www. Caroleking. com LISTEN: https://youtu. #be/NPQbeEvc1wQ * 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL * GATEFOLD SLEEVE * INCLUDES INSERT * CLASSIC 1979 ALBUM FEATURING THE SINGLES 'TIME GONE BY', 'DREAMLIKE I WANDER', 'GOOD MOUNTAIN PEOPLE', AND 'PASSING OF THE DAYS' * LIMITED EDITION OF 1500 INDIVIDUALLY NUMBERED COPIES ON SKY BLUE COLORED VINYL Track listing: SIDE A 1. Time Gone By 2. Move Lightly 3. Dreamlike I Wander 4. Walk With Me (I'll Be Your Companion) 5. Good Mountain People SIDE B 1. You Still Want Her 2. Passing of the Days 3. Crazy 4. Eagle 5. Seeing Red

  1. SIDE A
  2. 1. Time Gone By
  3. 2. Move Lightly
  4. 3. Dreamlike I Wander
  5. 4. Walk With Me (I’ll Be Your Companion)
  6. 5. Good Mountain People
  7. SIDE B
  8. 1. You Still Want Her
  9. 2. Passing of the Days
  10. 3. Crazy
  11. 4. Eagle
  12. 5. Seeing Red

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline