Kelli Schaefer: No Identity


Release Date: 03-17-2017

SKU: 614511841221

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Kelli Schaefer: No Identity

1. Product Details

Mirroring the expansive noise and incisive shadow of PJ Harvey, with the fearless abandon of Nick Cave, and vocal play of Bjork, Kelli Schaefer's No Identity travels through the American landscape so many left and forgot to examine. Driven to explore the darkest corners of her own origin, and also to step outside of herself, No Identity came into being after two years. It is a story marked with resolve and prowess - muscular guitar, rumbling bass, and vocals that bend over themselves and spring back to shape. The melodies are pop with meat on their bones. It is art-pop with depth and vision, the product of an artist who not only carved out a space for herself, but has grown into a voice that has the potential to shape a landscape.

  1. No Identity
  2. Big Black Box
  3. Mind Is a Cone
  4. Moonstruck
  5. Underground
  6. Shiny Black Feathers
  7. Machine
  8. Gold Baby
  9. Holy Shotgun
  10. Bad for You

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline