Noah Kahan: Stick Season


Release Date: 06-09-2023

SKU: 602448519122

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Noah Kahan: Stick Season

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. Stick Season is Vermont singer-songwriter Noah Kahan's 3rd studio album. After 5 years of critical acclaim, global touring and numerous collaborations, Noah returned to his Vermont roots and sought a more organic style of writing and arrangement, a challenge from within to convey a vivid representation of what he loves, fears and struggles with most passionately. Since it's release, Noah hit career peaks at radio, Billboard charts and has notably sold out his 2022/2023 Stick Season Tour.

  1. * LP One: Original Album Remastered
  2. School's Out
  3. Luney Tune
  4. Gutter Cat Vs. the Jets
  5. Street Fight (Instrumental)
  6. Blue Turk
  7. My Stars
  8. Public Animal #9
  9. Alma Mater
  10. Grande Finale (Instrumental)
  11. * LP Two: Live in Miami FL (May 27 1972)
  12. Be My Lover
  13. You Drive Me Nervous
  14. Yeah Yeah Yeah
  15. I'm Eighteen
  16. Halo of Flies
  17. Dead Babies
  18. Killer
  19. * LP Three: Live in Miami FL (May 27 1972)
  20. Long Way to Go
  21. School's Out
  22. Is It My Body?
  23. School's Out (Single Version)
  24. Gutter Cat (Single Version)
  25. Alma Mater (Alternate Version)
  26. Elected (Early Take)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline