Judy Garland: Classic Duets


Release Date: 11-24-2023

SKU: 819376060019

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Judy Garland: Classic Duets

1. Product Details

Udio recordings of songs performed on The Judy Garland Show 1963-1964. A once-in-a-lifetime showbiz event and spectacular entertainment, Judy Garland Duets is a collection of archival performances from the 1960s CBS Judy Garland television series. The program features the stars of the day including Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Barbra Streisand, Tony Bennett, Liza Minnelli and many more.

  1. I Hear Music / the Sweetest Sounds / Strike Up the Band (With Count Basie)
  2. Get Happy / Happy Days Are Here Again (With Barbra Streisand)
  3. Hooray / Gone/ By Myself / Wonderful / How About You? / Come Back/ Night and the Music / Depends on You (With Barbra Streisand)
  4. Let There Be Love / You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You (With Frank Sinatra ; Dean Martin)
  5. The Trolley Song (With Mel Torme)
  6. I Like Men / So Young / Tess's Torch Song / Fever / a Man Around the House / Harry / Charlie/ Johnny / Bill / Bailey (With Peggy Lee)
  7. I Left My Heart in San Francisco (With Tony Bennett)
  8. Friendship / Let's Be Buddies / You're the Top / It's Delovely / Together / You're Just in Love (With Ethel Merman)
  9. San Francisco / Remember / Rosalie / See You Again / Come Back to Me / Donkey Serenade (With Jack Jones)
  10. You're So Right for Me (With Mickey Rooney)
  11. Sentimental / Goin / Blues / Chatanooga / Atchison / River / Days / Blackbird / Toots / Horizon / Know / Railroad / Lonesome (With Bobby Darin)
  12. Day in Day Out (With Lena Horne)
  13. Maria / Something's Coming / Somewhere / Tonight (With Vic Damone)
  14. We Could Make Such Beautiful Music Together / the Best Is Yet to Come (With Liza Minnelli)
  15. Bye Bye Baby / Together (With Liza Minnelli)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline