Juan Gabriel: Mexico Con Escalas En Mi Corazon (Ciudades)


Release Date: 06-14-2024

SKU: 602458469233

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Juan Gabriel: Mexico Con Escalas En Mi Corazon (Ciudades)

1. Product Details

Juan Gabriel - "México con Escalas en Mi Corazón (Ciudades)" / México con Escalas en Mi Corazón (Ciudades) is the first album from the iconic Mexican superstar, singer and prolific songwriter, Juan Gabriel, since he passed away in 2016. Featuring original and previously unreleasedsongs, the album was conceptualized by Juan Gabriel before his passing and shows the immense love he had towards his native country, México. Available on this 3 LP set. Universal Music Latin Entertainment; Virgin Music US Latin; Latin/Regional Mexican.

  1. Méxxico Es Todo
  2. Cancún Y Yo
  3. De El Paso A Juárez
  4. Cuándo Volverás A México
  5. El Tremendo (Parral Chihuahua)
  6. No Apaguen La Luz (Riviera Maya Quintana Roo)
  7. A Ciudad Juárez
  8. Es Bonito Es Bonito Y Es Bonito (Parácuaro Michoacán)
  9. La Mera Mera (Tijuana Baja California Norte)
  10. Divino Cancún
  11. Obregón Es Obregón (Ciudad Obregón Sonora)
  12. Puebla
  13. De Sol A Sol (Parácuaro Michoacán)
  14. La Tía Chuchú (Uruapan Michoacán)
  15. Muchas Gracias Con Amor Eterno (Morelia Michoacán)
  16. Tulum
  17. Balleza (Chihuahua)
  18. Don Úrsulo Pánfila Y Yo (Parácuaro Michoacán)
  19. El Recuerdo De Mi Amor (Cancún Quintana Roo)
  20. Hermosillo Sonora
  21. Ojos Azules Como El Mar (Guaymas Sonora)
  22. Lluvia Paz Y Prosperidad (Parácuaro Michoacán)
  23. La Mera Mera (Tijuana Baja California Norte)
  24. Méxxico Es Todo [Versión Extendida]

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline