Karol G: Manana Sera Bonito [Clear 2 LP]


Release Date: 06-30-2023

SKU: 602455209207

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Karol G: Manana Sera Bonito  [Clear 2 LP]

1. Product Details

Karol G's 4th studio album reached #1 on the Billboard 200 when it was released in February 2023. The album's title derives from a mantra she would tell herself when things weren't going well, "MAÑANA SERÁ BONITO" (tomorrow will be beautiful). The production further asserts Karol G's versatility as she continues to collaborate with iconic artists. Beyond her streaming success, the superstar has the record for the highest-grossing North American tour of all time by a Latin female artist. Available on vinyl on June 30, 2023.

  1. Mientras Me Curo Del Cora
  2. X Si Volvemos - Feat. Romeo Santos
  3. Pero TÚ - Feat. Quevedo
  4. Besties
  5. Gucci los Paños
  6. TQG - Feat. Shakira
  7. Tus Gafitas
  8. Ojos Ferrari - Feat. Justin Quiles ; Angel Dior
  9. Mercurio
  10. Gatúbela - Feat. Maldy
  11. Kármika - Feat. Bad Gyal ; Sean Paul
  12. Provenza
  13. Carolina
  14. Dañamos la Amistad - Feat. Sech
  15. Amargura
  16. Cairo - Feat. Ovy on the Drums
  17. Mañana Será Bonito - Feat. Carla Morrison

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline